HELPFUL LINKS


Our Store

Positive Possibilities: www.positivepossibilities.com


Nature Co-creation

Perelandra Center for Nature Research: http://www.perelandra-ltd.com

Findhorn Foundation: http://www.findhorn.org/


Spiritual Practice

Amma: www.amma.org

Shambhala Center: www.shambhala.org

Insight Meditation Society: http://www.dharma.org

Pema Chodron: http://www.gampoabbey.org

Dalai Lama: http://www.dalailama.com


Environment

Amma: www.amma.org

The David Suzuki Foundation: http://www.davidsuzuki.org

Friends of The Earth http://www.foecanada.org

The Natural Step: http://www.naturalstep.org

Development Alternatives http://www.devalt.org

Center for Biological Diversity: http://www.sw-center.org

Sierra Club: http://www.sierraclub.org

Earth Island Institute: http://www.earthisland.org

Rainforest Action Network (RAN): http://www.ran.org

CREATING A HEALTHY WORLD TOGETHER

         2013 © co-create.ca privacy | legalfile://localhost/Users/YIN/Desktop/co-create.ca_2011/Privacy_Legal.htmlhttp://livepage.apple.com/shapeimage_3_link_0
 Home         The Team        Deep-Trance       Group Sessions      The Channel        Store        Resources        Testimonials        FAQ        Links        ContactHome.htmlThe_Team.htmlDeep-Trance.htmlGroup_Sessions.htmlThe_Channel.htmlhttp://positivepossibilities.comResources.htmlTestimonials.htmlFAQ.htmlContact.htmlshapeimage_4_link_0shapeimage_4_link_1shapeimage_4_link_2shapeimage_4_link_3shapeimage_4_link_4shapeimage_4_link_5shapeimage_4_link_6shapeimage_4_link_7shapeimage_4_link_8shapeimage_4_link_9shapeimage_4_link_10